Interested in our products?
Let’s talk

Find us
LOWENCO A/S
Bavnevej 10
DK-6580 Vamdrup
Denmark

Join us on       

Visit us on     Google Maps

Interested in our products?
Let’s talk

Please let us know what we can do for you

Find your LOWENCO contact person below and give us a call – or type in your contact details and the product of your interest, and we will return to you as soon as possible.


    Your LOWENCO contacts

    Management

    • Mikael Hoier
      Mikael Hoier CEO
        +45 25 80 80 10
        mikael.hoier@lowenco.com

    • Jesper Fruergaard Andersen
      Jesper Fruergaard Andersen CSO
        +45 30 59 73 51
       jesper.fruergaard@lowenco.com

    • Jesper Henriksen
      Jesper Henriksen CFO
        +45 30 11 17 95
       jesper.henriksen@lowenco.com

    • Stefan Hørlyck
      Stefan Hørlyck COO
        +45 25 80 80 17
        stefan.horlyck@lowenco.com

    • Tina Abrahamsen
      Tina Abrahamsen CHRO
        +45 25 80 80 16
       tina.abrahamsen@lowenco.com

    • Anders Skarby
      Anders Skarby Production Manager
        +45 25 80 80 14
        anders.skarby@lowenco.com

    • Søren Gjelstrup
      Søren Gjelstrup Electrical Manager
        +45 25 80 80 11
        soren.gjelstrup@lowenco.com

    • Patrick Bjerregaard
      Patrick Bjerregaard Refrigeration Manager
        +45 25 80 80 12
        patrick.bjerregaard@lowenco.com

    • Rasmus List
      Rasmus List After Sales Manager
        +45 25 80 80 53
       rasmus.list@lowenco.com

    • Pernille Damgaard
      Pernille Damgaard ESG & Quality Manager
        +45 22 70 13 24
       pernille.damgaard@lowenco.com

    HR

    • Tina Abrahamsen
      Tina Abrahamsen CHRO
        +45 25 80 80 16
       tina.abrahamsen@lowenco.com

    Sales

    • Jesper Fruergaard Andersen
      Jesper Fruergaard Andersen CSO
        +45 30 59 73 51
       jesper.fruergaard@lowenco.com

    • Mads Aakjaer
      Mads Aakjaer Sales Manager
        +45 25 80 80 88
        mads.aakjaer@lowenco.com

    • Steve Chandler
      Steve Chandler Area Sales Director US East Coast
      +1 (817) 253-7382
       steve.chandler@lowenco.com

    • Tine Warrer
      Tine Warrer MarCom Specialist
        +45 25 80 80 54
        tine.warrer@lowenco.com

    • Morten Holbech
      Morten Holbech Refrigeration Engineer
        +45 25 80 80 55
        morten.holbech@lowenco.com

    • Henrik Hansen
      Henrik Hansen Refrigeration Engineer
        +45 25 80 80 56
       henrik.hansen@lowenco.com

    Project Management

    • Mikkel Styrk
      Mikkel Styrk Senior Project Manager
        +45 25 80 80 13
        mikkel.styrk@lowenco.com

    • Bent Berg Petersen
      Bent Berg Petersen Senior Project Manager
        +45 25 80 80 52
       bent.berg.petersen@lowenco.com

    • Henrik Hansen
      Henrik Hansen Refrigeration Engineer
        +45 25 80 80 56
       henrik.hansen@lowenco.com

    After Sales

    • Rasmus List
      Rasmus List After Sales Manager
        +45 25 80 80 53
       rasmus.list@lowenco.com

    • Rasmus Bay Outzen
      Rasmus Bay Outzen Field Service Engineer
        +45 25 80 80 87
       rasmus.bay@lowenco.com

    Finance

    • Jesper Henriksen
      Jesper Henriksen CFO
        +45 30 11 17 95
       jesper.henriksen@lowenco.com

    • Maiken Svarrer Jensen
      Maiken Svarrer Jensen Financial & Administrative Assistant
        +45 25 80 80 18
       maiken.jensen@lowenco.com

    • Nanna Hedegaard Kjær
      Nanna Hedegaard Kjær Financial Controller
        +45 22 45 81 89
       nanna.hedegaard@lowenco.com

    Research & Development

    • Marius Bararu
      Marius Bararu R&D Engineering & Product Development
        +45 30 16 83 72
      marius.bararu@lowenco.com

    • Soteras Sankalas
      Soteras Sankalas Technical Construction Engineer
        +45 25 80 80 82
       soteras.sankalas@lowenco.com

    • Ro Sang Cung
      Ro Sang Cung Technical Construction Engineer
       ro.cung@lowenco.com

    • Morten Rudbech Andreasen
      Morten Rudbech Andreasen Technical Construction Engineer
       morten.rudbech@lowenco.com