Interested in our products?
Let’s talk

Find us
Lowenco A/S
Bavnevej 10
DK-6580 Vamdrup
Denmark

Join us on       

Visit us on     Google Maps

Interested in our products?
Let’s talk

Please let us know what we can do for you

Find your Lowenco contact person below and give us a call – or type in your contact details and the product of your interest, and we will return to you as soon as possible.





Your Lowenco contacts

  • Mikael Hoier
    Mikael Hoier CEO
      +45 25 80 80 10
      mikael.hoier@lowenco.com

  • Mikkel Styrk
    Mikkel Styrk Project Manager
      +45 25 80 80 13
      mikkel.styrk@lowenco.com

  • Anders Skarby
    Anders Skarby Production Manager
      +45 25 80 80 14
      anders.skarby@lowenco.com

  • Patrick Bjerregaard
    Patrick Bjerregaard Refrigeration Manager
      +45 25 80 80 12
      patrick.bjerregaard@lowenco.com

  • Stefan Hørlyck
    Stefan Hørlyck COO
      +45 25 80 80 17
      stefan.horlyck@lowenco.com

  • Kevin Simonsen
    Kevin Simonsen QA Responsible
      +45 25 80 80 83
      kevin.simonsen@lowenco.com

  • Frederik Boström
    Frederik Boström Project Manager
      +45 25 80 80 16
      frederik.bostrom@lowenco.com

  • Kim Langaas
    Kim Langaas CFO
      +45 25 80 80 15
      kim.langaas@lowenco.com

  • Søren Gjelstrup
    Søren Gjelstrup Electrical Manager
      +45 25 80 80 11
      soren.gjelstrup@lowenco.com

  • Mads Aakjaer
    Mads Aakjaer Sales Manager
      +45 25 80 80 88
      mads.aakjaer@lowenco.com

  • Morten Holbech
    Morten Holbech After Sales Manager
      +45 25 80 80 55
      morten.holbech@lowenco.com

  • Henrik Soussi
    Henrik Soussi CCO
      +45 25 80 80 52
      henrik.soussi@lowenco.com

  • Tine Warrer
    Tine Warrer MarCom Specialist
      +45 25 80 80 54
      tine.warrer@lowenco.com

  • Rasmus List
    Rasmus List Service & Support Engineer
      +45 25 80 80 53
     rasmus.list@lowenco.com