Interested in our products?
Let’s talk

Find us
Lowenco A/S
Bavnevej 10
DK-6580 Vamdrup
Denmark

Join us on       

Visit us on     Google Maps

Interested in our products?
Let’s talk

Please let us know what we can do for you

Find your Lowenco contact person below and give us a call – or type in your contact details and the product of your interest, and we will return to you as soon as possible.




    [recaptcha]


    Your Lowenco contacts

    Management

    • Mikael Hoier
      Mikael Hoier CEO
        +45 25 80 80 10
        mikael.hoier@lowenco.com

    • Kim Langaas
      Kim Langaas CFO
        +45 25 80 80 15
        kim.langaas@lowenco.com

    • Stefan Hørlyck
      Stefan Hørlyck COO
        +45 25 80 80 17
        stefan.horlyck@lowenco.com

    • Henrik Soussi
      Henrik Soussi CCO
        +45 25 80 80 52
        henrik.soussi@lowenco.com

    • Anders Skarby
      Anders Skarby Production Manager
        +45 25 80 80 14
        anders.skarby@lowenco.com

    • Søren Gjelstrup
      Søren Gjelstrup Electrical Manager
        +45 25 80 80 11
        soren.gjelstrup@lowenco.com

    • Patrick Bjerregaard
      Patrick Bjerregaard Refrigeration Manager
        +45 25 80 80 12
        patrick.bjerregaard@lowenco.com

    • Morten Holbech
      Morten Holbech After Sales Manager
        +45 25 80 80 55
        morten.holbech@lowenco.com

    Commercial

    • Henrik Soussi
      Henrik Soussi CCO
        +45 25 80 80 52
        henrik.soussi@lowenco.com

    • Mads Aakjaer
      Mads Aakjaer Sales Manager
        +45 25 80 80 88
        mads.aakjaer@lowenco.com

    • Steve Chandler
      Steve Chandler Area Sales Director US East Coast
      +1 (817) 253-7382
       steve.chandler@lowenco.com

    • Frank Feder
      Frank Feder Area Sales Director US West Coast
      +1 (702) 497-8556
       frank.feder@lowenco.com

    • Henrik Hansen
      Henrik Hansen Technical Expert
        +45 25 80 80 56
       henrik.hansen@lowenco.com

    • Tine Warrer
      Tine Warrer MarCom Specialist
        +45 25 80 80 54
        tine.warrer@lowenco.com

    Project Management

    • Mikkel Styrk
      Mikkel Styrk Project Manager
        +45 25 80 80 13
        mikkel.styrk@lowenco.com

    • Jacob Rathgen
      Jacob Rathgen Project Supporter
        +45 25 80 24 70
       jacob.rathgen@lowenco.com

    After Sales

    • Morten Holbech
      Morten Holbech After Sales Manager
        +45 25 80 80 55
        morten.holbech@lowenco.com

    • Rasmus List
      Rasmus List Service & Support Engineer
        +45 25 80 80 53
       rasmus.list@lowenco.com

    Finance

    • Kim Langaas
      Kim Langaas CFO
        +45 25 80 80 15
        kim.langaas@lowenco.com

    • Hanne Grethe Gejl Jensen
      Hanne Grethe Gejl Jensen Financial Controller
        +45 25 80 80 58
       hanne.jensen@lowenco.com

    • Maiken Svarrer Jensen
      Maiken Svarrer Jensen Financial & Administrative Assistant
        +45 25 80 80 18
       maiken.jensen@lowenco.com

    Research & Development

    • Marius Bararu
      Marius Bararu R&D Engineering & Product Development
        +45 30 16 83 72
      marius.bararu@lowenco.com

    • Soteras Sankalas
      Soteras Sankalas Mechanical Engineer
        +45 25 80 80 82
       soteras.sankalas@lowenco.com

    • Ro Sang Cung
      Ro Sang Cung Mechanical Constructor
       ro.cung@lowenco.com

    Purchasing

    • Anikó Hűvös Mortensen
      Anikó Hűvös Mortensen Supply Planner & Purchaser
        +45 25 80 80 57
       aniko.mortensen@lowenco.com